Announcement

User registrations are currently disabled due to high spam traffic.

  • Index
  •  » off topic
  •  » .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

#26 07/05/07 3:08pm

JaXeRiR
Elite Moderator
From: Teh Interwebz
Registered: 25/03/07
Posts: 1925
Website

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Actually I played it. Or at least tried. The game was going good but no buttons were working.

Had to take a "Fresh 'n' cold restart big_smile"

Last edited by JaXeRiR (07/05/07 3:09pm)


[url=http://profile.mygamercard.net/JaX3RiR][img]http://card.mygamercard.net/nxe/JaX3RiR.png[/img][/url]

Offline

 

#27 07/05/07 3:18pm

rollinroll
Moderator
Registered: 23/10/06
Posts: 1890

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

So... You played it. But the mlbdata.drm is över 100 mb, so i wonder what that contains... Just the buttons?... I don't think so. Maybe it just contains useless lines of codes that says "Sony is just trying to sell more memory cards." LOL laugh .

Offline

 

#28 07/05/07 3:34pm

JaXeRiR
Elite Moderator
From: Teh Interwebz
Registered: 25/03/07
Posts: 1925
Website

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Good one. big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile big_smile

Probably it contains sounds, I didnt have speakers on.


[url=http://profile.mygamercard.net/JaX3RiR][img]http://card.mygamercard.net/nxe/JaX3RiR.png[/img][/url]

Offline

 

#29 07/05/07 4:42pm

JaXeRiR
Elite Moderator
From: Teh Interwebz
Registered: 25/03/07
Posts: 1925
Website

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Just noticed, we're getting really offtopic


[url=http://profile.mygamercard.net/JaX3RiR][img]http://card.mygamercard.net/nxe/JaX3RiR.png[/img][/url]

Offline

 

#30 07/05/07 6:31pm

rollinroll
Moderator
Registered: 23/10/06
Posts: 1890

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Yeah, maybe i should just delete the first posts and rename this topic?

Last edited by rollinroll (07/05/07 6:33pm)

Offline

 

#31 07/05/07 6:55pm

JaXeRiR
Elite Moderator
From: Teh Interwebz
Registered: 25/03/07
Posts: 1925
Website

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Go ahead, I alredy got the answer for my question.


[url=http://profile.mygamercard.net/JaX3RiR][img]http://card.mygamercard.net/nxe/JaX3RiR.png[/img][/url]

Offline

 

#32 07/05/07 9:26pm

tallphil
Banned
From: UK
Registered: 29/04/06
Posts: 823
Website

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

don't go deleting posts - if you're that bothered i can split the topic into two manually or something.

Not the end of the world really though - would have been better to create a new topic when things started going off topic wink


PSP Flash Gaming creator

Offline

 

#33 08/05/07 12:57pm

JaXeRiR
Elite Moderator
From: Teh Interwebz
Registered: 25/03/07
Posts: 1925
Website

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

yeah should have noticed that but we were so deep in conversation tongue right rollinroll?


[url=http://profile.mygamercard.net/JaX3RiR][img]http://card.mygamercard.net/nxe/JaX3RiR.png[/img][/url]

Offline

 

#34 08/05/07 2:49pm

rollinroll
Moderator
Registered: 23/10/06
Posts: 1890

Re: .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Yeah, so deep that i didn't care to create a new topic wink

Offline

 
  • Index
  •  » off topic
  •  » .GIF (Graph. Interchange Format) only in We Browser?

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson